Home From the Web Serena Williams + Roger Federer PHOTO SHOOT

Serena Williams + Roger Federer PHOTO SHOOT

397
0
SHARE

Chase Jarvis shoots Serena Williams, Roger Federer + several other star tennis players….AND takes you behind the scenes of this Wilson Tennis campaign to reveal how great photos are made. More on this episode on the blog ? http://cr8.lv/1OPdycl

===========================
SUBSCRIBE TO CHASE'S VIDEOS! http://bit.ly/16MHmg0
===========================

===========================
Links From The Episode:
===========================

This episodes features a green screen, which requires keying out the background and replacing it. This course will give you the tools to do the same.

Learn to shoot bad-ass photos on http://www.creativelive.com
Check out Advanced Photoshop Techniques with Dave Cross: http://cr8.lv/1YXwAQF

It’s not uncommon for me to to produce thousands of photos on shoots like these. We use a lightroom workflow to sort through them, find the best and present the final selects to the client. I discuss more of that in this blog here: http://cr8.lv/1IDDer0

You can also learn more about Lightroom here: http://cr8.lv/1XUsawR

Music From:
“Yadnus” by !!! Chk Chk Chk: http://www.chkchkchk.net/

MORE from this episode on the blog ? http://cr8.lv/1OPdycl

===========================
People Mentioned:
===========================

Serena Williams – http://serenawilliams.com
Roger Federer – http://www.rogerfederer.com
Victoria Azarenka – http://www.vikaazarenkatennis.com
Kei Nishikori – http://www.keinishikori.com
Simona Halep – https://www.facebook.com/simonahalep
Feliciano López – https://www.facebook.com/FelicianoLop…
Grigor Dimitrov – http://www.grigor-dimitrov.com
Gael Monfils – http://www.gaelmonfils.com
Zhang Shuai – http://tenniszhangshuai.weebly.com

===========================
CONNECT WITH ME:
===========================

Subscribe to the Chaser VIP email list: http://eepurl.com/fb3SA
Visit the Chase Jarvis WEBSITE: http://cr8.lv/1L41n5M
Like Chase Jarvis on FACEBOOK: http://on.fb.me/15wyMS5
Follow Chase Jarvis on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/15WGPLO
Connect with Chase Jarvis on GOOGLE+: http://bit.ly/14Myk4W

SHARE
Previous articleThe Making of “Climbing Ice”
Next articleBTS – Wingsuit Flashed Photo
Hi everyone, I am a freelance commercial photographer and specialize in actions sports/lifestyle imagery. For me it’s all about putting my vision in front of the lens to get unique photos. What makes a photo unique for me is not only the photo itself, but also the way I capture it. This kind of mentality has gotten me dangerously close to the action and into some amazing situations. I have a great passion for action sports, and photography helps me stay close to the action and involved in the industry. Photography is not only something that I do, it’s my lifestyle.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here